A decade
giving everything

Audivio was created in 2011 by the journalist and producer Victor Masip and the collaboration of a team of professionals linked to the world of communication, audiovisual, film, Computing, advertising and security.

Our headquarters is located in a rural environment that serves as a setting and source of inspiration forfictional projects for cinema, TV, platforms and companies.

In 2014 we specialized in the production of transmedia content and the creation ofinteractive universes that make the viewer also a user.

The tone and genre of the productions are diverse: terror, drama, sci-fi, mistery, thriller.

In 2017 we introduced theblockchain technology and creative solutions.

We believe in gamification, helping the public and the private companies meet their goals and improve their skills through creative entertainment and a reward system.

Audivio believes in thecreative independence, innew technologies, in the respect for the environment andsustainabilityAudivio is and will be aglocal producer, located in a rural setting, contributing to the no depopulation and promoting a newparadigm change.

Team

Victor Masip

CEO
Licenciado en Periodismo en UAB
Dirección y producción audiovisual, Strategic creativity
vmasip@audivio.tv

Tony Corvillo

Jefe de proyectos
Licenciado en Arte Dramático en Universida de Milwaukee y profesor de interpretación
tony@audivio.tv

Óscar Burgos

Proyectos
Licenciado en Psicología y Dirección de Cine
oscar@audivio.tv

Sergi Semis

Departamento audiovisual
sergi@audivio.tv

Elisabet Carnicé

Comunicación y redes
Licenciada en Audiovisual UAB
elisabet@audivio.tv

Empar Rovira

MD Producer
Comunicación y Administración
empar@audivio.tv

Albert Segarra

Transmedia y externos
Dirección de fotografía, realización
segarra@audivio.tv

We know the territory inch by inch

We have worked for

gencat
godo
8tv
box
uv
fcc
emac
dipu
cienc
take
costab
transfg
atm
musol
market
volun
Untitled-1
ponent
viralization
with-pu
co-gar
torrebes
tiurana
martorell
lands
palaf
nave
mura
morunys
money
leaflet
esterri
edges
bolvir
boi
disgust
Art
albag
aj-bg
alcohol
argentera
pals

Let's talk!

Together we will find a solution